Some Daggers I drew up

scaredwolf

New Adventurer
Blades of Urdual
Alpha Tester
Reaction score
I got bored....Very bored...in Chemistry and Statistics classes today, so I started wandering off into my mind, and MSC popped up! I thought....damn....I need more daggers....so I started drawing with my incredibly shaky hands, and drew up 3 Daggers and came up with a few Ideas.

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h147/ ... 1190244081

First lets look at the Top Dagger, the Death's Blood Dagger.

My original Idea came for a Dagger that used your health to deal massive damage. In my Mind a Saw someone Slicing the blade across their palm, Blood flowing into small seams in the blade, flowing to a Red Jewel, then stabbing it into the (insert Monster).
The Idea was you do a Demon Claw type attack, but instead of draining all your mana, you take 50% of the damage dealt in damage (Is this Possible?).

Next, Lets look at Dusk and Dawn together, because the idea came at the same time.

My Idea came up as a.....2 Handed Dagger! (its really two daggers as one Item) Dusk, held like a normal Knife, and Dawn like the FCK. The main thing I thought was "Damn....wish I could use both at the same time." so why not create a 2H dagger, that although seems slow in speed, Deals damage as if there where 2 attacks stacked on another. then came its ability's: Give it the speed attack on right click, Then just a normal power hit for a 1st charge. the 2nd and 3rd charges where hard to think of, but I came up with something like the Dark swords "Uber pwnage attack" but to a lesser degree, maybe like 2.5x the damage, in two attacks. The Final charge, what I would Call "Twilight Strike" Draining half your mana, and half your health, you would strike 4 times, each with the same 2.5x damage, and stunning the enemy for a few seconds from the raw speed of the attack.